The Floor Covering Specialists
of Northern California

707 542-4981
3780 Santa Rosa Ave, Santa Rosa, CA 95407

707 542-4981
3780 Santa Rosa Ave
Santa Rosa, CA 95407

Request a Quote
CL# 248359

Free Estimates
 

Company Directory

Residential Sales:  707-542-4983
Jeannie Iverson, VP – General Manager ext. 228 jeannie@conklinsr.com
Emily Binder ext. 222 emily@conklinsr.com
Michael Cropp ext. 229 michael@conklinsr.com
Deborah Geitner ext. 232 deborah@conklinsr.com
Glenda Hurley ext. 231 glenda@conklinsr.com
Commercial Sales: 707-542-4983
Wayne O’Connor, President ext. 233 wayne@conklinsr.com
David Miller, Commercial Sales ext. 242 david@conklinsr.com
Office: 707-542-4983
Brenda Rascoe, Controller ext. 223 brenda@conklinsr.com
Shawn Gernhardt, AP / AR ext. 221 shawn@conklinsr.com

 

Showroom

3780 Santa Rosa Ave
(at the corner of East Todd Road)
Santa Rosa, CA 95407
 
Phone: 707 542-4981
Fax: 707 542-5192
 
Monday - Friday
9am – 5pm
Saturday
10am – 4pm